IORG Summer Briefing

IORG Defending Democracy Forum – 2021.7.22 – Online

Basic info

  • Date = 2021.7.22 (Thursday)
  • Time = 22:00-23:30 Taipei Time
  • Location = Online via Google Meet
  • Host = IORG (Information Operations Research Group)

Event format

  • This event is in English
  • This event is invite only

Start-of-event local time on July 22nd

  • 10pm Taipei
  • 4pm Berlin
  • 3pm London
  • 10am New York
  • 7am San Francisco

Agenda

Time

Ageda

Speakers

21:45

Welcome (start of video conferencing)

22:00

Hello

  • Jasmine Lee
    IORG Researcher

22:05

IORG briefing: Dokidoki Alert

  • Jeff Hsu
    IORG Researcher
  • Chihhao Yu
    IORG Co-director

22:20

Feedbacks & sharing

  • All participants

22:55

Thank you

  • Jasmine Lee
    IORG Researcher

23:00

Free discussion

  • All participants

23:30

Good night & good day (end of video conferencing)